Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Admissions Tour
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Admissions Tour
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Admissions Tour
-
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Head of School Tour
-
CHDS at St. Albans Preschool
-
Early Childhood Center- St. Albans
Thu, Oct 12
Parent Potluck: Grades 2-5
-
Capitol Hill Day School, Levels 2 and 3
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
CHDS at DC School Hub Fair
-
Norbeck Country Club, Rockville, MD
CHDS at PG County Mocha Moms Fair
-
Friends Community School, MD
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Parent Potlucks: EC, Grade 1, and Grades 6-8
-
Capitol Hill Day School, Levels 2 and 3
Wed, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 20
Admissions Open House
-
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Moms of Arlington PreSchool Fair
-
Temple Rodef Shalom, Falls Church
Tue, Oct 24
Java with Jason - Open Forum
-
Rose Window Room
Wed, Oct 25
Admissions Tour
-
Community Conversation: Parenting in the Digital Age
-
Rose Window Room
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Moms on The Hill (MOTH) Fair at CHDS
-
CHDS
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Admissions Tour
-
Fri, Nov 3
Admissions Tour
-
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
  • Admissions Events