Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
School Spirit Boutique Sale
-
Front Sidewalk
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
Field Day (EC & 1st Grade)
-
Wed, Jun 14
GRADUATION
Graduation Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Wide Events
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
Powered by Finalsite