Calendar

Please note: due to COVID-19, dates are subject to change. Please continue to check back for updated calendar events.

Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Virtual Tour
-
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Virtual Tour
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Virtual Tour
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Virtual Tour
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
    • Half-Day (Noon Dismissal); ASP Open
  • Admissions Events