Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
8th v. Faculty Basketball Game POSTPONED: Date TBD
-
Model Secondary School for The Deaf 800 Florida Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 24
Spring Fundraiser CANCELLED
-
Hill Country BBQ
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
6th Grade Musical
Atlas Theater
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
    • Half-Day (Noon Dismissal); ASP Open
  • Admissions Events