Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Music Recital
-
Rose Window Room
Wed, Jun 6
Music Recital
-
Rose Window Room
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Music Recital
-
Rose Window Room
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
  • Admissions Events