Calendar

Please note: due to COVID-19, dates are subject to change. Please continue to check back for updated calendar events.

Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 11
Veterans' Day
School & ASP Closed
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break
School & ASP Closed
Thu, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break
School & ASP Closed
Fri, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break
School & ASP Closed
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Teacher Work Day
Half-Day | Noon Dismissal
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed | ASP Open
    • Half-Day (Noon Dismissal)
  • Admissions Events