Major Dates & Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Small Group Tour
-
Wed, Jan 8
Head of School Tour
-
Thu, Jan 9
Small Group Tour
-
Varsity Basketball vs. Edlin
-
Worldgate Sport & Health
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
JV Basketball vs. Edlin
-
Worldgate Sport & Health
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Small Group Tour
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Winter Recitals
-
Wed, Jan 22
Winter Recitals
-
Thu, Jan 23
Small Group Tour
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Winter Recitals
-
Tue, Jan 28
JV Basketball vs. Congressional
-
Congressional School
Wed, Jan 29
JV Basketball vs. Browne Academy
-
Browne Academy
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Merry Wives of Windsor
Capitol Hill Presbyterian Church
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed; ASP Open
    • Half-Day (Noon Dismissal); ASP Open
  • Admissions Events