Calendar

Please note: due to COVID-19, dates are subject to change. Please continue to check back for updated calendar events.

Major Dates & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Professional Day
School Closed | ASP Open
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Family Conferences
School Closed | ASP Open
Fri, Oct 29
Family Conferences
School Closed | ASP Open
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • School & ASP Closed
    • School Closed | ASP Open
    • Half-Day (Noon Dismissal)
  • Admissions Events